Plans for writing

So, I sorta want to partake in NaNoWriMo, but I’m want to write my comic and the comics I’ve written before has been fairly short and I haven’t been all that structured in my writing. In 11 days, November starts.  I’ve got a pretty clear idea of the plot, I’ve even made some structure for it. So these 11 days, first and foremost, I’ll work on my characters; Meta, Hansa, Rud, Ivan, Fridjof, Severin and the as of yet un-named bartender, my main characters, I suppose.

And then we’ll see If they start messing with my plot structure once I start writing…

Leave a Reply

