On the plus side of the most boring job I ever had…

I can listen to a LOT of podcasts while working. Mostly, it’s been Guttertalk from Makingcomics.com, and I bought Jason Brubaker’s audiobook, looking forward to that, as well as Stephen King’s “On Writing”. I could use more audio books. I may have at long last comprehended the whole “draw ALL THE TIME!”-idea. I’ve been drawing – warm-up, and really quick sketches – while working. Riding my John Deere Z-Trak lawn mower. Horrible machine… And the sketches are somewhat shaky. But hey, I’m doing it!

Upcoming: Copenhell and Roskilde Festivals. Somewhat sober. Sketchy-sketch.

Leave a Reply

