24+ hour comic

I went and made this year’s – I didn’t actually participate in ’14 and ’15 – some weeks before the official date, because The Animation Workshop decided to throw an alumni party that day. The Animation Workshop, which offers a bachelor in Graphic Storytelling. Comics. Let’s just let that hang there for a bit.

 

Anyway, some conversations the week before I went and did my 24+ hour comic, led to the idea, that I should do some of my strangest but true stories in two pages of comic each.

I didn’t finish in time. But I finished.

Anyway, her they are:

When I got my glasses

 

The Clairvoyant Prostitute

 

My brief career in stalking

 

Bonding over Fritz the Cat

 

The Sockless Homeless

 

Tits and Ass

 

The Homeles with the mouth ulcer

 

Little boy lost

 

Eating Cake

 

Changing in the Metro

 

My Tinder Date

 

Three Punches Inna Face

 

…apparently, my parents never taught me not to talk to strangers. But, what happened to me man? I used to be cool!

Leave a Reply

